Dumaguete Springs Pool Washes Your Blues Away

Dumaguete Springs is one of the resorts I visited with my friends. As a call center representative my life is sorrounded with stress, fatigue, pressure, and lack of sleep. Visiting places like this makes me forget the cruel world of work that I am encountering every single day.

We look like toddlers here!

You maybe thinking why each of my article is featuring the same faces. I am sorry, but I prefer a small number when it comes to my friends. These are also people that are so easy to be with. We work in one roof so we know exactly how to comfort each other.

Every thanksgiving is a non-working day, so we make sure we go out together to savour the temporary freedom we get. One of the places we visited was Dumaguete Springs that I can say has the best pool. Though the area is not really that big, you will enjoy the privacy and the solemnity of being together with the group you love to be all the time.

The pool area is well-maintained that you can’t even see a single leaf floating on the water, until we came. Well, that’s another story. We had fun spending most of our five hours in the pool.

This is what I call beauty!

The food is not really that memorable so we bring our own. That’s common in the Philippines. People can bring their own food, and just pay for the place which is really cool.

Thanksgiving is still months away, but I can’t wait to have the same awesome experience every year. We will be visiting another resort, and of course you will know everything that will happen through my blog.

2 responses to “Dumaguete Springs Pool Washes Your Blues Away

Leave a Reply

